That´s QVC NEXT 2017-10-16T16:18:15+00:00

WE TURN THE IDEAS OF YOUNG ENTREPRENEURS AND DYNAMIC STARTUPS INTO THE NEXT BIG THING.

We believe in the principle of entrepreneurship. Germany is full of creative and innovative ideas, and we think that many of them deserve a platform. QVC NEXT is that platform. We discover entrepreneurs. We inspire startups and they inspire us. We take good ideas and launch them – successfully.

By sharing our experience, network and channels with the entrepreneurs we make them and their products visible. Our commitment to supporting German entrepreneurship is QVC NEXT.

QVC NEXT – NEWS

Follow us:

THIS IS QVC NEXT

WE SELECT THE MOST
PROMISING IDEAS AND PRODUCTS.

We are looking for entrepreneurs throughout Germany with home & kitchen, fashion, jewelry, accessories, beauty and electronic products for the QVC NEXT platform. They can be startups or SMEs, and every single product will be assessed in terms of its potential and USP.

The first opportunity to meet the QVC NEXT team was in Sepetmber at the Startups@Reeperbahn Pitch event in Hamburg. We will keep you updated regarding new dates!

QVC Ideas
QVC Products

WE MAKE PRODUCTS VISIBLE
BY MARKETING THEM ACROSS
ALL OUR CHANNELS.

The entrepreneurs and startups that are given a chance on QVC NEXT will have their products promoted on our TV shows and website, on our social media channels and in special initiatives. Thanks to our multichannel sales organization, QVC is able to give great entrepreneurs and their products German-wide visibility – and this very successfully.

WE ALSO PROVIDE ASSISTANCE AND SUPPORT
WITH DISTRIBUTION.

We will support the selected entrepreneurs in every way we can, and tailor our support to their needs. We will make sure they have the best German-wide distribution channels at their fingertips. By our global network, spanning seven countries at their disposal, our support also can extend to international distribution.

QVC Support
QVC Advise

ADVICE AND FEEDBACK

Entrepreneurs and startups can always count on our advice. That also includes feedback and analyses on product sales, customer satisfaction and other business figures in regular intervals to keep them up-to-date on current market developments.

THIS IS US

QVC – AN INTERNATIONAL SUCCESS STORY

We represent the power of innovation and the joy of discovery. For more than 30 years we have been a home shopping pioneer that never fails to surprise and delight its customers. The key to this success is our special product presentation concept: Our mission has always been to deliver an unforgettable shopping experience to our customers, and to encourage them to engage with our products through storytelling and video. Our company founder, Joseph Segel, developed this concept and it remains unique to the present day.

QVC was founded in the USA. Today it additionally has operations in the United Kingdom, Japan, Italy, China (joint venture), France – and in Germany since 1996. The 3,100 employees in Germany work in Düsseldorf (head office and TV studios), Hückelhoven (one of the most modern distribution centers in Europe), Bochum and Kassel (customer care centers).

QVC Rhein-Studios Düsseldorf
QVC Beauty

A CURATED ASSORTMENT OF PRODUCTS.

We offer a curated assortment of exclusive products combined with top brand names in the fashion, beauty, home living, hobby, kitchen & food and electronic segments. Our TV hosts team up with product experts to give viewers unique background stories, detailed information and practical tips on how to use the products. This is where you come in, because we want to tell your product’s unique story across all our channels, 24 hours a day. Our customers can engage with QVC seven days a week on our three TV channels, in the online shop, our apps, on social media platforms such as Facebook, and on the QVC beauty blog erreichen.

QVC NEXT NEWSLETTER

Do you want to hear all the latest QVC NEXT news, discover the next steps and find out what events we will be attending? Then subscribe to our free newsletter.

Here is what you have to do:

  • Enter your personal data and click “Send”



The information requested in the fields marked with a * is provided voluntarily.

Das ist QVC NEXT 2017-10-16T13:07:31+00:00

DYNAMISCHE GRÜNDER
ODER JUNGE STARTUPS:
WIR MACHEN IDEEN GROSS.

Wir glauben an das Außergewöhnliche. Wir wissen, dass in Deutschland kreative und innovative Ideen entstehen. Und wir sind überzeugt, dass viele davon eine Chance verdienen. QVC Next ist die Plattform genau dafür. Wir entdecken Gründer. Wir inspirieren Startups und wir lassen uns inspirieren. Wir machen gute Ideen groß. Und erfolgreich.

Dazu machen wir Gründer und ihre Arbeit sichtbar. Und erreichbar. Indem wir sie mit unserer Erfahrung, unserem Netzwerk und unseren Kanälen unterstützen. Das ist unser Versprechen an den deutschen Gründergeist. Das ist QVC NEXT.

QVC NEXT – NEWS

Folgt uns auf:

DAS BIETET QVC NEXT

WIR WÄHLEN DIE VIELVERSPRECHENDSTEN
IDEEN UND PRODUKTE AUS.

Wir suchen Gründer aus ganz Deutschland für QVC NEXT. Und das aus den Bereichen Haus & Küche, Fashion, Schmuck, Accessoires, Beauty und Technik. Auf Startups sind wir genauso gespannt wie auf kleine und mittelständische Unternehmen. Dafür bewerten wir jedes einzelne Produkt nach seinem Potenzial und dem, was es so besonders macht.

Die erste Möglichkeit, uns zu treffen, gab es im September beim Startups@Reeperbahn Pitch in Hamburg. Wir halten euch hier über alle kommenden Termine auf dem Laufenden!

QVC Ideen
QVC Produkte

WIR MACHEN PRODUKTE SICHTBAR
UND VERMARKTEN SIE AUF ALL UNSEREN KANÄLEN.

TV, Website, soziale Netzwerke oder Initiativen, speziell für Gründer und junge Startups, sind der Motor und Antrieb für diejenigen, denen wir eine Chance bei QVC NEXT geben. Dank der Multichannel-Ausrichtung von QVC sind wir in der Lage, großartige Gründer und ihre Produkte deutschlandweit sichtbar zu machen – und das besonders erfolgreich.

WIR UNTERSTÜTZEN UND HELFEN BEI DER DISTRIBUTION.

Den ausgewählten Startups greifen wir unter die Arme, wo wir können. Und das an ihren Bedürfnissen orientiert. Wir ermöglichen ihnen die besten Distributionswege – durch ganz Deutschland. Mit unserem Netzwerk, das sich über sieben Länder erstreckt, bei Bedarf sogar auf internationaler Ebene.

QVC Unterstützen
QVC Beraten

WIR BERATEN UND GEBEN FEEDBACK.

Den Gründern und Startups stehen wir jederzeit zur Seite. Feedback zu Produkt- und Kundenzufriedenheit oder sonstigen Geschäftszahlen kontrollieren wir zuverlässig. Und das in regelmäßigen Abständen mit einer zeitnahen Auswertung, so dass die Gründer stets einen aktuellen Blick auf den Markt und seine Entwicklung haben.

DAS SIND WIR

QVC – EINE INTERNATIONALE ERFOLGSGESCHICHTE.

Innovationskraft und die Freude am Entdecken. Seit über 30 Jahren sind wir Vorreiter und überraschen unsere Kunden immer wieder neu. Die Erfolgsformel dahinter ist unsere besondere Art, Produkte zu präsentieren. Denn uns geht es schon immer darum, Kunden ein unvergessliches Einkaufserlebnis zu bieten. Ihnen Produkte näherzubringen und deren Geschichte zu erzählen. Durch bewegte Bilder. Ein bis dato einzigartiges Konzept unseres Firmengründers Joseph Segel.

Ausgehend von den USA ist QVC heute zudem in Großbritannien, Japan, Italien, China (Joint Venture), Frankreich – und seit 1996 auch in Deutschland aktiv. Rund 3.100 Mitarbeiter verteilen sich auf Düsseldorf (Verwaltung und Sendebetrieb), Hückelhoven (eines der modernsten Logistikzentren Europas) sowie Bochum und Kassel (Customer Care Center).

QVC Rhein-Studios Düsseldorf
QVC Beauty Einkauf

KURATIERTES SORTIMENT.

Bei uns erwartet Kunden ein vielfältiger Produktmix aus den Bereichen Fashion, Beauty, Wohnen, Hobby, Kochen und Technik. Neben exklusiven Markenprodukten bieten wir innovative Eigenmarken an. Gemeinsam mit Experten vermitteln unsere Moderatoren in den Shows einzigartige Hintergrundstorys, detaillierte Produktinformationen und praktische Anwendungstipps. Hier kommt ihr ins Spiel, denn wir wollen mit euch die einzigartige Geschichte eures Produktes erzählen! Und das auf allen Kanälen, zu jeder Uhrzeit. Unsere Kunden können QVC sieben Tage die Woche auf drei TV-Kanälen, im Onlineshop, per App und auf Social-Media-Plattformen wie Facebook oder dem eigenen Beauty-Blog erreichen.

QVC NEXT NEWSLETTER

Du möchtest über QVC NEXT auf dem Laufenden bleiben, mehr über die nächsten Schritte erfahren und wissen, auf welchen Events du uns treffen kannst? Dann melde dich für unseren kostenlosen Newsletter an.

So einfach geht’s:

  • Persönliche Daten eingeben und auf Senden klicken.



Die mit * gekennzeichneten Felder sind freiwillige Angaben.